Wednesday, October 20, 2021
No menu items!
HomeTechnologyComputersYou Can Now Download Horizon Zero Dawn for Free on PS4 and...

You Can Now Download Horizon Zero Dawn for Free on PS4 and PS5

Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition is now available for free on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5. On Monday, Sony announced via the PlayStation Blog that the critically acclaimed 2017 action role-playing game from Guerrilla Games is now part of its Play at Home initiative. 2021. – what experts see as Sony trying to make up for the lack of Xbox Game Pass equivalent. This means you don’t even need PlayStation Plus to claim it. Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition is available to download for free until May 15, 8:30 a.m. IST / 5 a.m. CEST / 1 p.m. AEST, or May 14, 8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET.

The “Complete Edition” of Horizon Zero Dawn includes the base game (naturally), the Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wilds expansion, a digital art book called “The Art of Horizon Zero Dawn”, a PS4 theme and several cosmetic items and weapons such as the Carja Storm Ranger Outfit, Carja Mighty Bow, Banuk Trailblazer Outfit, Banuk Culling Bow, Banuk Traveler Pack, Carja Trader Pack, and Nora Keeper Pack.

Horizon Zero Dawn takes place in a post-apocalyptic world where nature has recovered the ruins of a forgotten civilization. You play as Aloy, a young hunter belonging to the primitive tribes of hunter-gatherers who are the last of humanity. As you embark on a journey to discover your destiny, you will encounter the machines – fearsome mechanical creatures of unknown origin – which are now the pinnacle species. In The Frozen Wilds, Aloy will travel to the snowy borders to investigate a mysterious new machine threat.

A sequel, titled Horizon Forbidden West, is currently in development for PS4 and PS5 and is due out later this year. In it, Aloy will find herself in the uncharted titular frontier as she searches for the source of a terrible plague that kills everything she touches. A trailer was released at a PS5 event in June of last year. Horizon Forbidden West is expected to be priced at Rs. $ 4,999 / 70, in line with Sony’s new price cap for PlayStation 5 titles.

Meanwhile, you can play Horizon Zero Dawn for free on PS4 and PS5. The game has yet to receive a next-gen update and runs on PS5 via backward compatibility. It’s “PS4 Pro Enhanced,” for what it’s worth.


Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: