Sunday, September 19, 2021
No menu items!
HomeLatestMadhya Pradesh government transfers 31 IAS and 35 IPS officers - ET...

Madhya Pradesh government transfers 31 IAS and 35 IPS officers – ET Government

In a major reshuffle, the government of Madhya Pradesh transferred 31 officers from the Indian administrative services, including 14 district collectors, and 35 officers from the Indian police services.

In orders issued late on Saturday evening, the state government moved collectors from the districts of Hoshangabad, Ashok Nagar, Sagar, Alirajpur, Dhar, Narsinghpur, Shahdol, Sidhi, Mandsaur, Raisen, Rajgarh, Vidisha, Balaghat and Niwari.

The state government also transferred police superintendents from 11 districts – Hoshangabad, Raisen, Barwani, Rewa, Katni, Vidisha, Umaria, Sehore, Niwari, Mandsaur and Alirajpur.

In addition, additional inspectors general from Shahdol, Ujjain and Balaghat areas and deputy inspectors general from Rewa, Hoshangabad and Jabalpur areas were also transferred.

Pursuant to the order, the Additional Director General (ADG), Economic Offenses Wing (EOW), Ravi Kumar Gupta, has been appointed the new Director of Sports and Youth Protection Department in place of Pawan Kumar Jain, who was transferred as director. General (Home Guards).

The ADG, Police Training and Research Institute (PTRI), DC Sagar, has been transferred as ADG, Shahdol zone, while G Janardhana, who was until now the ADG of Shahdol zone, will replace Sagar in as ADG, Police Training and Research Institute (PTRI).

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: